Posted by: Odzangba | October 19, 2006

Rainy Day…

Today was such a horrible day for me. When I woke up, it was raining; when I went out to campus, it was raining; when I was coming home… it was raining! I had three lectures scheduled but two of the lecturers refused to come because of the rain.

Getting home was a nightmare. All the troskis that passed were full. I guess most of the troski drivers got cold feet and went home in the afternoon. So we (passengers) were left to the mercy of unscrupulous drivers who raised the fares to astronomical values, knowing full well that we had no choice. I finally managed to squeeze into one and got home all damp and bothered. I’m just going to have a hot bath, curl up my feet and go to sleep. 🙂


Responses

  1. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.


Leave a Reply

Categories

