Posted by: Odzangba | February 16, 2007

Keeping Late Hours…

Lately, I’ve been feeling the old urge to stay up deep into the night tinkering with my computer. Since this is a busy semester, I’ve been unable to give in to these urges. Today is different. I’m here with Henry in his office at Adabraka. It looks like it’s going to be a long night. Every half hour or so, one of us says to the other… we’ll leave in a few minutes. It’s been going on for about 3 hours now.😀 I wonder how we’re going to get home when we finally pack up. The troskis drivers have probably gone home to enjoy Friday night and there’s *no way* I’m gonna take a cab.🙂 I know I’ll manage somehow… it’s Henry I’m worried about. He lives in Tema and will have to change cars about three times. But right now, we just don’t care! Man, I miss those late hours Lorenzo and I used to keep back when I was a student at KACE-AITI.


Responses

  1. Sounds like geeky fun. Not that I go to bed early myself these day, but alone it’s differnent🙂

    Greetings to everyone!


Leave a Reply

Categories

