Posted by: Odzangba | December 30, 2008

Meet The New Member Of The Family…

The past month has been hectic for me. I’ve been all over the country – Tamale, Kumasi, Ho, Winneba…. During one of my brief stopovers in Accra, I managed to build  a new pc. It’s not excatly what I wanted but it’s performing admirably. Rather than buy one of those grossly over-priced brand name machines, I bought all the components separately an assembled them myself… a decision I feel pretty smug about.😀 Here’ s the thing, a 2.53ghz Core 2 Duo, 2gb RAM, ASRock Wolfdale 1333-D667 motherboard, 40gb 7200 rpm internal hard disk + dvd writer costs something in the region of GHC 900 but I pulled it off with GHC 400 by avoiding a branded machine. 😀 It’s not that hard to assemble your own pc… all you need is a screw driver. When I get a bit more time over the weekend, I’ll write more about it.


Responses

  1. I wld like 0263518653

  2. Wld like my new zain as 0263518653

  3. Please do reserve the following numbers for me:0262219988,0264564567,0264010045


Leave a Reply

Categories

